Skip to main content

Aurora 2018 Launch Party

Forward  ♦  Editor's Corner  ♦  Fiction  ♦  Drama  ♦  Creative Nonfiction  ♦  Poetry  ♦  Music  ♦ Art and Photography  ♦  Interviews (Archie Borders and Todd Keisling)  ♦   Spring 2018 Staff  ♦  Spring 2018 Award Winners and Launch Party Photos

Spring 2018 Award Winners

Art and Photography- Rebecca James “Asphyxiate”
Creative Nonfiction- Darby Campbell "I'm Afraid of the McDonald's Cashier"
Music- Rachel Lachut "The Prelude of Dorian Gray"
Fiction- Harriet Norris "Neighbor Jack"
Poetry- Abigail Byrd "Fool Notion"
Drama- Erick Collings "Mortal: A Short Play"

Launch Party Photo Gallery

Open /*deleted href=#openmobile*/